Sunday, February 10, 2013

Captain America

Captain America: The First Avenger premiered in Hollywood on July 19, 2011, and was released in the United States on July 22, 2011. The film became a critical and commercial success, grossing a total of $368.6 million worldwide. The Blu-ray and DVD were released on October 25, 2011. A sequel titled Captain America: The Winter Soldier is set for release in 2014.

Captain America The very first Avenger is a 2011 Us superhero movie using the Marvel Comics figure Captain is 5th sequel with the Marvel Cinematic World. The particular movie has been focused by means of Later on Johnston, published by Christopher Markus as well as Stephen McFeely, as well as megastars Joe Evans, Tommy Shelter Jones, Hugo Weaving, Hayley Atwell, Sebastian Stan, Dominic Cooper, Neal McDonough, Derek Lomaz, as well as Stanley Tucci. It turned out distributed by Paramount Pictures.

cast :

. Chris Evans
. Hayley Atwell
. Hugo Weaving
. Sebastian Stan 
. Tommy Lee Jones
. Dominic Cooper
. Neal McDonough 
. Derek Luke
. Stanley Tucci
. Kenneth Choi
. Bruno Ricci
. J. J. Feild


The world premiere of Captain America: The First Avenger was held on July 19, 2011, at the El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood, California.

No comments:

Post a Comment